The Natural Gamers – The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth (PS4 Stream Test)

Well, hello!

So, if you weren’t already aware, I used to run a gaming channel on YouTube, The Natural Gamers. Well, it’s still a viewable channel; it just hasn’t been updated in a long time. I’ve been meaning to get back into it over the past year, or so, but life was busy. I got married, started a new job, moved… All sorts of time-sucking stuff, and in an effort to create more content for the blog, I’ve decided to start being more pro-active on that front.

This was a streaming test I did earlier today, testing out my PS4. Now, I understand that the audio issues definitely need to be addressed. I have to move the PS4 camera closer to my person, so the game audio, and my wonderfully insightful commentary aren’t competing.

Anyways, I’m going to be posting that channels content on this blog as well, in an effort to create a “one-stop shop” for all the various things I do.

Hope you enjoy!

Shaun’s Twitter

The Natural Gamers Facebook

Twitch Channel

Leave a Reply

