MFHBFF Podcast Episode 011- A Whole Ton Of Random Stuff!

The-Worlds-End-poster2

Hello internet! It’s been a bit! In this episode of MFHBFF, Sarah and Shaun catch the show up on what they’ve been watching for the past month, and, oh man, it’s quite a lot. From TLC’S Sister Wives to The World’s End! Pretty eclectic grouping, if I do say so myself. Horror, Comedy, and reality TV! It’s quite the episode!

If you’d like to download this episode CLICK HERE. (Right Click To Save)

If you’re an internet creeper, then this is for you!

 

Shaun and Sarah’s Twitters!

 

I'm starting this blog in an effort to become a better writer, and thinker.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Podcast
One comment on “MFHBFF Podcast Episode 011- A Whole Ton Of Random Stuff!
  1. […] The World’s End: I don’t know why, but this movie didn’t really do it for me. It’s got all the right and expected components, but it fell a little flat for some reason. I really need to see it again, as I might warm up to it. I kind of felt the same way about Hot Fuzz when I initially saw that, and now it’s my favorite of “the trilogy,” so, who knows!? […]

Leave a Reply

Archives
Categories
